Faculty of law blogs / UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD

New Editorial Committee



Time to read

2 Minutes

The OUCLJ is delighted to announce the election of its new Editorial Committee. We received a large number of excellent applications from which the following Associate Editors have been selected:

  • Aleksandra Kobyasheva
  • Audrey Driscoll
  • Benjamin Cartwright
  • Chaitanya Kediyal
  • Ching (Jamie) Lai
  • Matthew Paterson
  • Srimukundan Rajaram
  • Urania Chiu
  • William Wong
  • Asang Wankhede
  • Ayban Elliott-Renhard
  • Karolina KopczyƄska
  • Meenakshi Kesavankutty
  • Nidaa Iqbal
  • Rehan Chaudhuri
  • Ishan Shivakumar
  • Ceara Tonna-Barthet
  • Titiksha Mohanty
  • Umar Azmeh

We look forward to working with the new team as we move forward into the 2020-21 academic year.