Faculty of law blogs / UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD

New Editorial Committee and Publication of Issue 19(2)



Time to read

2 Minutes

The OUCLJ is delighted to announce the election of its new Editorial Committee. We received a large number of excellent applications from which the following Associate Editors have been selected:

  • Herman Ahmad               
  • Umar Azmeh
  • Émilie Bouchard                   
  • Elinor Buys             
  • Bethanie Chambers              
  • Madelaine Clifford               
  • Tim Cochrane
  • Audrey Driscoll
  • John Yanni Goutzamanis         
  • Mohammud Jaamae Hafeez-Baig
  • Samuel Hoare
  • Hoi-Chun 'Alvin' Hung
  • Alex Ivory
  • Tatiana Kurschner
  • Edward Mak            
  • Didon Misri             
  • Titiksha Mohanty                   
  • James Morgan
  • Jack Oakley               
  • Peter O'Loughlin
  • Zachariah Pullar
  • William Scobie
  • Carson Smith   
  • Amelia Tai
  • Ambika Vadehra      
  • Alice Zhou

The election of the Editorial Committee for the academic year 2019–20 also coincides with the publication of issue 19(2) of the Journal, which contains the following articles and case-notes:


Case Notes